Online shop

Rock off and rave on
View basket “Don’t Ignore Me – CD” has been added to your basket.

AlbumsCDNow I Know – CD


Now I Know by Laura Comfort on CD.


  1. Addicted
  2. Now I Know
  3. Because Of You
  4. It Hurts
  5. Don’t Ignore Me
  6. Goodbye
  7. Drunk on Your Love
  8. Was It Me?
  9. It’s Always You
  10. Feel What I Feel
  11. I Finally Understand
  12. Addicted (Acoustic)


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Now I Know – CD”

    Follow us

    © 2021 Laura Comfort