Online shop

Rock off and rave on
View basket “Now I Know – CD” has been added to your basket.

AlbumsCDNature’s Child – CD


Nature’s Child by Laura Comfort on CD.


  1. It’s Always You
  2. So Addicted
  3. Silent Soldier
  4. Speak Your Mind
  5. Was It Me?
  6. Take a Chance
  7. The Way That I Feel
  8. Nature’s Child
  9. Some Things Old
  10. So So Sweet
  11. Another Day
  12. Bye Bye Baby


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Nature’s Child – CD”

    Follow us

    © 2021 Laura Comfort